Leeward CC Wai‘anae About Us

Group photo of the Leeward CC Waianae staff

First Row: Tom Naki, Barbara Naki

Second Row: Gale Mejia, Angela Hoppe Cruz, Lucy Gay, Summer Miles, Randy Gomabon, Danielle Saito, Leon Florendo

Third Row: Emi Kaneshiro, Walterbea Aldeguer,  Gregg Longanecker, Jennifer Wharton

Fourth Row: Don Oberheu, Danny Wyatt, Michael Joyce

 

The campus is located at:
86-088 Farrington Hwy, Suite 201
Wai‘anae, HI 96792
Phone: 454-4702

Directions: We are located next to the Wai‘anae Mall, behind Tesoro's and the Cathay Inn.

 

Leeward CCW Staff Phone Email
Danny Wyatt
Leeward CCW Coordinator
454-4704 dwyatt@hawaii.edu
Walterbea Aldeguer
Clerk
454-4701 walterbe@hawaii.edu
Danielle Saito
Office Assistant
454-4703 dmksaito@hawaii.edu
Leon Florendo
Counselor
454-4707 leonflor@hawaii.edu
Rick Kang
Counselor
454-4706 rlkang@hawaii.edu
Emi Chang Kaneshiro
Education Support Specialist
454-4710 emic@hawaii.edu
Randy Gomabon
Educational Specialist
454-4709 rgomabon@hawaii.edu
Leeward CCW Faculty Phone Email
Darwin Bohnet
Science Instructor
454-4716 dbohnet@hawaii.edu
Genai Uʻilani Keliʻikuli
Hawaiian Studies Instructor
454-4717 genai@hawaii.edu
Gregg Longanecker
Math Instructor
454-4718 wglong@hawaii.edu
Summer Miles
Transition Outreach Instructor
454-4713 summerls@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Wharton
English Instructor
454-4715 wharton@hawaii.edu
Page categories: