Ready to apply? Click here to choose Leeward CC.

Be sure to submit your application by the Application Deadline

Counselors

Counselor listing by Program Category

Find a counselor by clicking on one of the categories below.


Program Counselors

Blake Hunrick

BLAKE HUNRICK

hunrick@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0243
Office: GT-111

Liberal Arts - Exploratory Health Sciences

Professional Arts and Technology:
Culinary,
Automotive,
Digital Media
Television Production

Heather Takamatsu

HEATHER TAKAMATSU

haihara@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0443
Office: PS 203

Natural Science

Jean Stavrue-Peahi

JEAN STAVRUE-PEAHI

jstavrue@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0392
Office: ED-210

Teacher Education Programs

Joy Lane

JOY LANE

joylane@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0220
Office: BE 210

Business

Jordan Lewton

JORDAN LEWTON

jlewton@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0740
Office: DHP-106E

Online AA Degree


Generalists - Liberal Arts

Photo on itʻs way

CANDY HOCHSTEIN

candyhochstein@aol.com
Ph: (808) 455-0246
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Liberal Arts

Jan Lee

JAN SHIMABUKURO LEE

jan@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0530
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Liberal Arts

John Wong

JONATHAN WONG

wongjona@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0289
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Liberal Arts<

Kalei Ruiz

KALEI RUIZ

kalei.ruiz@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0317
Office: BE 202

Liberal Arts

Laurie Libarios

LAURIE TOMA LIBARIOS

lauriel@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0420
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Liberal Arts

Nicole Keim Fortuno

NICOLE KEIM-FORTUNO

keim@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0432
Office: LA-201

Developmental English, English Language Learners, International Students

Stuart Uesato

STUART UESATO

uesato@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0295
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Liberal Arts


Native Hawaiian Students/Hawaiian Studies

Leilani Puchalski

LEILANI PUCHALSKI

dianelp@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0242
Office: DH-107D

Hawaiian Studies

Piikea Hardy Kahaleoumi

PIIKEA HARDY-KAHALEOUMI

annahk@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0314
Office: DA-104A

Hawaiian Studies<


Waianae Moku

Chris Pokipala

CHRISTOPHER POKIPALA

cp2@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 454-4706
Office: Leeward CC Waiʻanae , Rm 107

Leon Florendo

LEON FLORENDO

leonflor@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 454-4707
Office: Leeward CC Waiʻanae , Rm 129

Lorraine Gershun

LORRAINE GERSHUN

lgershun@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 454-4715
Office: Leeward CC Waiʻanae

G2FO/ATE


Veterans

Leeanne Egan

LEEANNE EGAN

leeanne@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0274
Office: Veterans Resource Center: BS-103

Active Duty Military & Veterans Student


Early College

Allan Nebrija

ALLAN NEBRIJA

anebrija@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0405
Office: DH-104D

Early College

Chris Pokipala

CHRISTOPHER POKIPALA

cp2@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 454-4706
Office: Leeward CC Waiʻanae

Early College

Kenisha Strong-Ruiz

KENISHA STRONG-RUIZ

kmstrong@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0293
Office: DHP-105E

Early College

Syreeta Washington

SYREETA WASHINGTON

syreetaw@hawaii.edu
Ph: (808) 455-0221
Office: AD-Welcome Center

Early College