Leeward Community College
Programs of Study How to Apply Paying for College Services for Students About Leeward CC Catalog and Courses
sectionTitle_icon.gif
  Section Navigation

 

Academic Calendar Spring Semester

Tuition Payment Deadlines

 SPRING 2015 Calendar

Payment deadline for Spring 2015 by 4pm HST online or in-person or enrollment in a payment plan

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Last Day for 100% Tuition & Fees for Partial Withdrawal* (via MyUH)

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Last Day of Regular Registration*

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

First Day of Instruction
(Add Period/Late Registration begins and fees apply)*

Mon, Jan 12, 2015

Last Day to Add/Late Register*

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

Last Day to Audit, Change Sections or Grading Option*

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

Last Day for Partial Withdrawal with 100% Tuition Refund (No fees)
(100% tuition and fee refund-C/W)

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

Last Day for Book Refunds

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Holiday - No Classes)

Mon, January 19, 2015

Last day to submit request for Non-Disclosure at Admissions and Records

Tues, Jan 27, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw from Semester-Long Courses with 50% Tuition Refund*

Mon, Feb 2, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw from Classes without “W” Grade (erase)*

Mon, Feb 2, 2015

Presidents’ Day (Holiday - No classes)

Mon, February 16, 2015

Professional Development Day for Faculty & Staff
No Classes

Fri, March 6, 2015

Kuhio Day (Holiday - No classes)

Thurs, March 26, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw from Semester-Long Courses with a "W" Grade and Complete Withdrawal*

Tues, March 31, 2015

Last Day to Change “I” Grades Assigned in Summer and Spring 2014

Tues, March 31, 2015

Spring break (No classes)

Monday, March 23, 2015
to Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Graduation Deadlines

  • Degree/Certificate Graduation Application Deadline (Name to appear in program) - Fri, April 17, 2015
  • Participant Deadline and payment deadline (walk in commencement; no name in program) - Wed, May 6, 2015
  • Degree/Certificate/Payment Deadline - Last day of instruction

 

Good Friday (Holiday - No classes)

Fri, April 3, 2015

Degree/Certificate Application Deadline

Wed, May 6, 2015

Last Day of Instruction*

Wed, May 6, 2015

Study Period

Thurs, May 7, 2015

Final Examinations (Detailed Final Exam Schedule)

M-F, May 11-15, 2015

Bookstore Buyback

M-F, May 11-15, 2015

Spring Commencement Ceremony

Friday, May 15, 2015

Spring Grades due at 4:00 p.m

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015

 *Semester-long courses only. For important dates affecting Part-of-Term courses, see information in Part-of-term.

Students who register at more than one UH campus should pay particular attention to deadlines as they may vary from campus to campus. Deadline information is available at each campus website or contact the Admissions and Records Office at the campus offering the course.

       Related Interest

Copyright 2011-2014 - University of Hawai'i Community Colleges - Leeward Community College
96-045 Ala Ike, Pearl City, Hawaii 96782 • Phone: (808) 455-0011
For inquiries related to this website, email: leeward@hawaii.edu

Map & Directions
Disclaimer | Accessibility