Wai‘anae Moku About Us

Group photo 1

The Leeward CC Wai`anae Moku team aboard Hikianalia

First Row: Chris "Poki" Pokipala, Huijin Sergi, Randy Gomabon, Danielle Ah Sam, Walterbea Aldeguer, Danny Wyatt

Second Row: Rick Kang, Summer Miles, Emi Kaneshiro, Franalyn Galiza, Darwin Bohnet

Third Row: Leon Florendo, Jennifer Wharton, Merissa Brown, Gregg Longanecker

Group photo 2

Contact Us

87-380 Kula'aupuni St.
Wai`anae, HI 96792

808-454-4702

waianae@hawaii.edu

 

Leeward CCW Staff Phone Email
Danny Wyatt
Leeward CCW Coordinator
454-4704 dwyatt@hawaii.edu
Walterbea Aldeguer
Clerk
454-4701 walterbe@hawaii.edu
Danielle Ah Sam
Office Assistant
454-4703 dmksaito@hawaii.edu
Leon Florendo
Counselor
454-4707 leonflor@hawaii.edu
Rick Kang
Counselor
454-4705 rlkang@hawaii.edu
Emi Chang Kaneshiro
Education Support Specialist
454-4710 emic@hawaii.edu
Randy Gomabon
Educational Specialist
454-4709 rgomabon@hawaii.edu
Chris "Poki" Pokipala
Counselor
454-4706 cp2@hawaii.edu
Leeward CCW Faculty Phone Email
Darwin Bohnet
Science Instructor
454-4716 dbohnet@hawaii.edu
Genai Uʻilani Keliʻikuli
Hawaiian Studies Instructor
454-4717 genai@hawaii.edu
Gregg Longanecker
Math Instructor
454-4718 wglong@hawaii.edu
Summer Miles
Transition Outreach Instructor
454-4713 summerls@hawaii.edu
Huijin Sergi
Math Instructor
454-4719 hsergi@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Wharton
English Instructor
454-4715 wharton@hawaii.edu